Million Dollar Quartet

Now playing at the Apollo. Get Chicago Tickets


Original Million Dollar Quartet

  • Blue Suede Shoes - Company
  • Real Wild Child - Jerry Lee Lewis
  • Matchbox - Carl Perkins
  • Who Do You Love? - Carl Perkins
  • Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash
  • Fever - Dyanne
  • Memories Are Made Of This - Elvis Presley
  • That's All Right - Elvis Presley
  • Brown Eyed Handsome Man - Company
  • Down By The Riverside - Company
  • Sixteen Tons/My Babe - Johnny Cash/Carl Perkins
  • Long Tall Sally - Elvis Presley
  • Peace In The Valley - Elvis Presley
  • I Walk the Line - Johnny Cash
  • I Hear You Knockin' - Dyanne
  • Party - Elvis
  • Great Balls of Fire - Jerry Lee Lewis
  • Hound Dog - Elvis Presley
  • Ring of Fire - Johnny Cash
  • See You Later, Alligator - Carl Perkins
  • Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On - Jerry Lee Lewis
  • Close

MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET is the new smash-hit musical inspired by the famed recording session that brought together rock 'n' roll icons Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins for the first and only time.

On December 4, 1956, these four young musicians gathered at Sun Records in Memphis for what would be one of the greatest jam sessions ever. MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET brings that legendary night to life, featuring a score of rock hits including "Blue Suede Shoes," "Fever," "That's All Right," "Sixteen Tons," "Great Balls of Fire," "Walk the Line," "Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On," "Who Do You Love?," "Matchbox," "Folsom Prison Blues," "Hound Dog" and more.

This thrilling musical brings you inside the recording studio with four major talents who came together as a red-hot rock 'n' roll band for one unforgettable night. Don't miss your chance to be a fly on the wall of fame... at MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET!

Click here to view a songlist from the show!